Ukategorisert

Purple pocket Gillio Mia Cara

I normally keep my money in the popper pocket, but this is an option too.

I normally keep my money in the popper pocket, but this is an option too.

popper pocket

popper pocket

I love, love, LOVE the back pocket!!

I love, love, LOVE the back pocket!!

There is lots of slots for credit cards, loyalty cards etc, but I have even added a few plastic pockets from filofax.

There is lots of slots for credit cards, loyalty cards etc, but I have even added a few plastic pockets from filofax.

My cute dashboard, bought from Mrs. Brimbles on etsy. Sooo cute, and she ships really fast.

My cute dashboard, bought from Mrs. Brimbles on etsy. Sooo cute, and she ships really fast.

Post it-notes... a necessity  in every planner! And pink is never wrong. Never! (even though my son might disagree)

Post it-notes… a necessity in every planner! And pink is never wrong. Never! (even though my son might disagree)

More space for library cards, member cards....

More space for library cards, member cards….

Cool isn`t it? The planner section can be taken out if you don`t want to carry all the weight. Because, yes, the Mia is heavy compared to other pocket sized planners.

Cool isn`t it? The planner section can be taken out if you don`t want to carry all the weight. Because, yes, the Mia is heavy compared to other pocket sized planners.

Standard

One thought on “Purple pocket Gillio Mia Cara

Legg igjen en kommentar

