Ukategorisert

The Bridge Planner – pocket size

My pocket-sized planner from The Bridge. I don`t know if they make planners anymore, but the quality is great and I love mine (all three of them). This one is more than 15 years old, and it has some marks, but the rings are as tight as ever and the leather is soft and gorgeous.

My pocket-sized planner from The Bridge. I don`t know if they make planners anymore, but the quality is great and I love mine (all three of them). This one is more than 15 years old, and it has some marks, but the rings are as tight as ever and the leather is soft and gorgeous.

The inside of this planner is really simple, there is one vertical slip pocket on the left side and one on the right. I use this journal for my sewing projects, it is probable that it will prove too small for this in the long run, but so far so good.

The inside of this planner is really simple, there is one vertical slip pocket on the left side and one on the right.
I use this journal for my sewing projects, it is probable that it will prove too small for this in the long run, but so far so good.

Not exactly stuffed at the moment, but I`m working on it.......

Not exactly stuffed at the moment, but I`m working on it…….

Homemade dividers, made from scrapbook paper from my stash. This paper was perfect!

Homemade dividers, made from scrapbook paper from my stash. This paper was perfect!

Looking quite good for a first attempt, I think.

Looking quite good for a first attempt, I think.

I am definitely going to make dividers and dashboards for my other planners too!

I am definitely going to make dividers and dashboards for my other planners too!

Standard

One thought on “The Bridge Planner – pocket size

Legg igjen en kommentar

