Ukategorisert

Another The Bridge planner

This planner is the same size as a personal Filofax. It`s more than a decade old, and as the scratches on the cover show; my planners are workhorses. I don`t keep them in a protective bag, and all things considered, I think it has aged well.

This planner is the same size as a personal Filofax. It`s more than a decade old, and as the scratches on the cover show; my planners are workhorses. I don`t keep them in a protective bag, and all things considered, I think it has aged well.

Inside there are 6 card pockets, and one vertical pocket, The cute owl keychain is from Blafre, and the fox dashboard is from Mrs. Brimbles on etsy.

Inside there are 6 card pockets, and one vertical pocket, The cute owl keychain is from Blafre, and the fox dashboard is from Mrs. Brimbles on etsy.

Inside, there`s six card inserts, mainly from filofax. I don`t use most of them at the moment, but I keep them here for storage.

Inside, there`s six card inserts, mainly from filofax. I don`t use most of them at the moment, but I keep them here for storage.

Month on 2 pages from filofax. I use this to track books I read. And as you can see, distress ink pads from Ranger DO NOT work well with filofax paper!

Month on 2 pages from filofax. I use this to track books I read. And as you can see, distress ink pads from Ranger DO NOT work well with filofax paper!

Homemade dividers. These are (for the time being) not laminated as the paper is very thick and has some shine which I`m afraid will be invisible if I laminate them.

Homemade dividers. These are (for the time being) not laminated as the paper is very thick and has some shine which I`m afraid will be invisible if I laminate them. In this section, I list movies we are going to watch.

The next section is for books. I list books I want to read, which books from a specific author I want to buy, books to loan at the library.... I love books as much as I love planners, and making book-related lists makes me happy!

The next section is for books. I list books I want to read, which books from a specific author I want to buy, books to loan at the library…. I love books as much as I love planners, and making book-related lists makes me happy!

I keep addresses in this planner (not going to show them of course). In the back of the planner, there is a arge vertical pocket. The pen-loop is elastic, not leather.

I keep addresses in this planner (not going to show them of course). In the back of the planner, there is a arge vertical pocket. The pen-loop is elastic, not leather.

The back of the planner. Some marks here too, but overall, I think it has held up well. The leather is still nice and soft without any use of any kind of leather products (workhorses, remember?) and the rings (which are dark brown) are still nice and tight. Overall, a quality planner. I just hope my Gillios and van der Speks will age as nicely as this one.

The back of the planner. Some marks here too, but overall, I think it has held up well. The leather is still nice and soft without any use of any kind of leather products (workhorses, remember?) and the rings (which are dark brown) are still nice and tight. Overall, a quality planner. I just hope my Gillios and van der Speks will age as nicely as this one.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

