Ukategorisert

a week in my Hobonichi

My new fountain pen! A Schrade tactical fountain pen. I just love it! And I have switched from watercolur pencils to distress markers, I like them so much better.

My new fountain pen! A Schrade tactical fountain pen. I just love it! And I have switched from watercolur pencils to distress markers, I like them so much better.

Not my best work, but there you go. What looks like a chair on skis, is an old Norwegian "sparkstøtting" which is great to use when the roads are icy.

Not my best work, but there you go. What looks like a chair on skis, is an old Norwegian «sparkstøtting» which is great to use when the roads are icy.

Winter and snow is fun for everyone. And especially for my daughter, who didn`t have to walk home from school......

Winter and snow is fun for everyone. And especially for my daughter, who didn`t have to walk home from school……

New lamps for my livingroom and my daughter`s game the other weekend.

New lamps for my livingroom and my daughter`s game the other weekend.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

