Ukategorisert

Medium fuchsia mat Gillio Mia Cara

I love chunky planners! The Mia Cara is certainly my chunkiest.

I love chunky planners! The Mia Cara is certainly my chunkiest.

The Mia has a popper pocket, a zip pocket and a vertical slot pocket.

The Mia has a popper pocket, a zip pocket and a vertical slot pocket.

An extra oliclip, some sticky notes, and stickers in filofax clear pockets.

An extra oliclip, some sticky notes, and stickers in filofax clear pockets.

I use a lot of sticky notes and page flags. I have glued them to a filofax dashboard, and a homemade one.

I use a lot of sticky notes and page flags. I have glued them to a filofax dashboard, and a homemade one.

The insert is from Pembrokepapers on etsy. I use it to track doctor and dentist appointments for me and the kids.

The insert is from Pembrokepapers on etsy. I use it to track doctor and dentist appointments for me and the kids.

Filofax monthly insert. I use it for tracking when I order books for the kids and I.

Filofax monthly insert. I use it for tracking when I order books for the kids and I.

Month on 2 pages from filofax. I use it to track birthdays, competitions and other things that`s not happen weekly.

Month on 2 pages from filofax. I use it to track birthdays, competitions and other things that`s not happen weekly.

My homemade yearly chore chart.

My homemade yearly chore chart.

Each month I use a Project Life card just for decoration. The sheet behind it, is my monthly to do list.

Each month I use a Project Life card just for decoration. The sheet behind it, is my monthly to do list.

I keep the kids`school schedules in the back pocket.

I keep the kids`school schedules in the back pocket.

The Mia Cara has the pen holder in the spine of the outer cover. I`m not using it, instead I have added a Leuchtturm pen loop and an Oliclip. For me, it works much better.

The Mia Cara has the pen holder in the spine of the outer cover. I`m not using it, instead I have added a Leuchtturm pen loop and an Oliclip. For me, it works much better.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

