Ukategorisert

My new Gillio medium compagna

So soft and squishy and perfect!

So soft and squishy and perfect! I`m so happy I bought this. While the shiny croco is very different to the mat croco or the epoca leather, it is no less wonderful.

I love the secretarial pockets in the compagna!

I love the secretarial pockets in the compagna! It`s probably my favorite feature.

Black faux suede on the fly leaf.

Black faux suede on the fly leaf. It makes a nice contrast to the aqua color. Love that the pen is black too!

Inserts from Yellow Paper House.

Inserts from Yellow Paper House. I chose light blue, creme, mint and aqua, and they go so well with this planner.

And the back pocket.... I love back pockets!

And the back pocket…. I love back pockets!

I spent most of last week on the couch, sick with the flu. The first day I got the notification from customs that they finally had released my long awaited compagna from captivity! Yes, they held it for three weeks!!! Of course, I was too sick to pick it up, and because I had to pick it up in person, all I could to was wait until I was well enough to drive myself to the post office.

But it was soooo worth the wait! It`s gorgeous! It smells divine, it`s wonderful to touch and so well made. I can`t wait to set it up properly and fill it with goodies, and find the perfect charm for it, but that`s another blog post;-)

Standard

One thought on “My new Gillio medium compagna

  1. Guest sier:

    It’s beautiful!! btw, that is real suede on the back of the fly leaf, not faux. Since the entire planner is real, high quality leather (except for the lining inside the pockets), there is nothing «faux» about Gillios! 🙂

    Lik

Legg igjen en kommentar

