Ukategorisert

My new to me compagna is here!!

Gillios are expensive, it`s no denying that. Even the pre-loved ones cost almost as much as a new one, so when this beauty showed up on the marketplace (Gillio Marketplace facebookgroup) for less than half the price of a new one, I snapped it up. And it`s sooooo beautiful! I would probably not have chosen this colour if I bought a new one, but it`s buttery soft and just gorgeous, and I will never sell! So welcome home, my little Gillio (it hasn`t gotten a name yet, poor little thing).

Look!!!! It`s here!!!

Look!!!! It`s here!!!

a nice note from it`s previous owner.

a nice note from it`s previous owner.

Oh, the excitement!!

Oh, the excitement!!

My precioussssss

My precioussssss

It`s so so soft and buttery!!

It`s so so soft and buttery!!

I love the secretarial pockets!!

I love the secretarial pockets!!

The prettiness!!! I`m so happy I was able to buy this one!!

The prettiness!!! I`m so happy I was able to buy this one!!

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

