Ukategorisert

happy mail

I soon found out that the planner world has changed since I got my first planners fifteen years ago. Back then, there were no such thing as «dashboards» or «dividers» (come to think of it, pre-internet there was no such thing as «planner world»). But nowadays, the choice in cute accessories and must-haves are, at times, over-whelming. That said, being a lover of cute things, it`s fun to find new stuff for my organisers. My happy mail for today (and yes, as pathetically as it sounds, it made me happy) was fun and colurful: new dashboards and new tabs!

Bad light today, sorry. These super cute dashboards are from Mrs. Brimbles. And yes, I need them all!

Bad light today, sorry. These super cute dashboards are from Mrs. Brimbles. And yes, I need them all!

I LOVE the midori tabs! I bought them from the journal shop, and as always they got here impressively fast.

I LOVE the midori tabs! I bought them from the journal shop, and as always they got here impressively fast.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

