Ukategorisert

I love chocolate……. (unboxing my Mia Cara)

I love Gillio planners, they are my absolute favourite planners. Not that I have tried all planners under the sun, nor do I intend to try, but of the planners I have touched (and smelled *blush*) they are by far my favourite brand. As a birthday present from my kids, I ordered a dark brown medium Mia Cara. It arrived well in time for my birthday, and here is the unboxing post. I will blog about my set-up in a few weeks time.

The box!!!!

The box!!!!

Birthday present, remember, so of course I ordered it wrapped.

Birthday present, remember, so of course I ordered it wrapped.

After neatly (ha!) removing the paper, the box appeared.

After neatly (ha!) removing the paper, the box appeared.

And the dustbag....

And the dustbag….

Oh my!!!! So chocolatey and perfect!!

Oh my!!!! So chocolatey and perfect!!

Loved the colour of the pen, and the Mia itsef is just as gorgeous as I knew it would be.

Loved the colour of the pen, and the Mia itsef is just as gorgeous as I knew it would be.

As I am not going to use this as my daily planner, I`m not going to use most of the inserts. I will probably RAK it to someone.

As I am not going to use this as my daily planner, I`m not going to use most of the inserts. I will probably RAK it to someone.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

