Ukategorisert

Chic Sparrow extra wide creme brulee

The Creme Brulee is made of a very thick yet soft leather. I ordered an extra wide, thinking I would use moleskine cahiers in it. Instead I have so far used a variety of inserts, some homemade, some bought from Yellowpaperhouse on etsy (my favourite place to get inserts, really thick papers, and the variety of colours….. sigh) and some of them are bought in local stores. I have stuffed 13 booklets and 3 pockets into it, which it holds with no overhang. Oh! And the cute little mouse is from Burford woodcraft, it´s the cutest bookmark ever!

the front

the front

homemade pocket

homemade pocket

This one is from Pellestudio, if I remember correctly

This one is from Pellestudio, if I remember correctly

I use this YPH insert for all my passwords.

I use this YPH insert for all my passwords.

My first attempt at a homemade booklet. Not sure if I´m going to keep the flap or not.

My first attempt at a homemade booklet. Not sure if I´m going to keep the flap or not.

One booklet is for everything related to our cars, repairs, insurance etc.

One booklet is for everything related to our cars, repairs, insurance etc.

This booklet is for tracking how I spend my fun-money. For privacy reasons I´m not going to show exactly how much I spend......

This booklet is for tracking how I spend my fun-money. For privacy reasons I´m not going to show exactly how much I spend……

My wishlist

My wishlist

One insert dedicated to our pet bunnies.

One insert dedicated to our pet bunnies.

Tracking all online purchases

Tracking all online purchases

Cute stickers that I´m not using. Might as well give them to my eight year old...

Cute stickers that I´m not using. Might as well give them to my eight year old…

Stuffed!!!

Stuffed!!!

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

