Ukategorisert

New charm

I´m not much of a decorator when it comes to my planners, but I love charms (well, most of the time, sometimes they just get in the way, but they are so darn cute that I´m willing to put up with that). This is my new charm for my medium dark brown Gillio Mia Cara, bought from crafters retreat on etsy. And it goes so well with my brown/red theme (or what´s going to be my brown/red theme as soon as I can find dashboard and dividers in those colours).

Oh, the cuteness!

Oh, the cuteness!

charms2

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

