Ukategorisert

Unboxing my pocket Bethge

I was intrigued by a the Bethge after watching a video on youTube by Debbie Hockedy. It is very similar to the Gillio Mia Cara, but with a slightly lower price point. I decided to try one (I can always sell if I decide it´s not for me), but instead of the grey planner in the video I got the smooth pink. It´s made from calf leather, and is so soft and squishy.

I really like this planner, and I think a medium sized, textured Bethge might be in my future.

Squeeeee! It´s here!! After being held up in customs for two weeks.

Squeeeee! It´s here!! After being held up in customs for two weeks.

I got a pencil, which my little girl really liked...

I got a pencil, which my little girl really liked…

Like the Gillios, it comes in a very sturdy box.

Like the Gillios, it comes in a very sturdy box.

So smooth and....PINK! I love, LOVE this shade!

So smooth and….PINK! I love, LOVE this shade!

Unlike the Gillios, it does not come with a pen.

Unlike the Gillios, it does not come with a pen.

It comes with cream coloured inserts.

It comes with cream coloured inserts.

I really like the MO1P.

I really like the MO1P.

Dividers, there´s also an A-Z section.

Dividers, there´s also an A-Z section.

Like the Mia, the planner part can be taken out.

Like the Mia, the planner part can be taken out.

The only thing I DON´T like about this planner, is the colour of the lining, I don´t think it goes well with the pink, but that´s a minor complaint.

The only thing I DON´T like about this planner, is the colour of the lining, I don´t think it goes well with the pink, but that´s a minor complaint.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

