Ukategorisert

My new fauxdori

I got this cute passport sized notebook from Lady Falcon Traveler´s Notebook on facebook (Morgan le faes trinkets on etsy). It was sooo cute and different and the colours were so beautiful, and I was lucky enough to buy it. I normally don´t use passport sized notebooks, but I´m going to use this one as a wallet (I think). I´ll give it a try as soon as my zipped pouch from Baumkuchen arrives.

My first notebook with the knot in the spine.

My first notebook with the knot in the spine.

The colours remind me of summer, sand and waves.

The colours remind me of summer, sand and waves.

And the back.

And the back.

It came with inserts, so it´s ready to be used.

It came with inserts, so it´s ready to be used.

It came with these goodies, thank you Monique!

It came with these goodies, thank you Monique!

Standard

One thought on “My new fauxdori

  1. Christine sier:

    It’s funny how different people see different things. You see summer and sand but it makes me think of lychen growing on rocks. Beautiful either way!

    Lik

Legg igjen en kommentar

