Ukategorisert

My planner stack

Yup, I love all planners ❤ I really do, and these lovelies are the ones that are in current use (I have a few sitting on a shelf looking pretty). I like to switch between planners, for instance; I have two pocket Gillio Mia Cara and one pocket Bethge which I use as my wallet. Every month or so, I switch between them. And this is my current planner stack:

My lovelies <3 And please ignore the door;) , it will be replaced in the summer, yay!!!!

My lovelies ❤
And please ignore the door;) , it will be replaced in the summer, yay!!!!

This is an A6 hobonichi. Not the cover I would have chosen, but my nephew picked it out, so I´ll love it for that reason. This one is my brain dump.

This is an A6 hobonichi. Not the cover I would have chosen, but my nephew picked it out, so I´ll love it for that reason. This one is my brain dump.

Van der Spek junior. I use it as a financial tracker.

Van der Spek junior. I use it as a financial tracker.

zekraft xtreme bifold. My son has started driving. I´m tracking what he needs no practice more, when he drives, for how long and how much it all cost.

zekraft xtreme bifold. My son has started driving. I´m tracking what he needs no practice more, when he drives, for how long and how much it all cost.

Another A6 hobo. Cover is from happie scrappie. My (very simplistic) bullet journal.

Another A6 hobo. Cover is from happie scrappie. My (very simplistic) bullet journal.

Gillio medium Mia Cara. This one is my main planner. I love, love, LOVE this one!!

Gillio medium Mia Cara. This one is my main planner. I love, love, LOVE this one!!

My old zipped The Bridge. This one is my meal planner, it also holds receipes I´d like to try.

My old zipped The Bridge. This one is my meal planner, it also holds receipes I´d like to try.

My creme brulee from chic sparrow. It holds several booklets, each with it´s own purpose.

My creme brulee from chic sparrow. It holds several booklets, each with it´s own purpose.

My storyteller from chic sparrow. This one is for my blogs.

My storyteller from chic sparrow. This one is for my blogs.

Hobonichi cousin with homemade cover. I use it mainly for drawing.

Hobonichi cousin with homemade cover. I use it mainly for drawing.

Raydori. This planner is our vacation planner.

Raydori. This planner is our vacation planner.

Standard

2 thoughts on “My planner stack

Legg igjen en kommentar

