Ukategorisert

Unboxing my Kikki K

I have wanted to try a Kikki K-planner for a while, and when there was a sale, I finally took the plunge. It arrived impressively fast, and here is my unboxing post.

The box! Why they use such an enormous box when I ordered a pocket size, is a mystery to me,

The box! Why they use such an enormous box when I ordered a pocket size, is a mystery to me,

At least it´s well protected.

At least it´s well protected.

Hello, beautiful!

Hello, beautiful!

I love this colour!

I love this colour!

Nice touch, Kikki K.

Nice touch, Kikki K.

I love the colour of the dividers. perfect for spring.

I love the colour of the dividers. perfect for spring.

I really like the inserts, especially the monthly pages (which I´ll use for tracking excersise). and the notepad in the back (not shown here) is useful .

I really like the inserts, especially the monthly pages (which I´ll use for tracking excersise). and the notepad in the back (not shown here) is useful .

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

