Ukategorisert

Gillio Mia Cara set-up

I use my chocolate Mia Cara for tracking books I read, books I want to read, that I want to buy, or loan at the library. I also use it for keeping track of movies we want to watch, my daughter´s dvds and those annoying playlists on youtube (it always bugs me when a video is gone from my list, and I can´t for the life of me remember which one. Those days are now gone, thanks to my Mia Cara ❤

Is it vitally necessary to keep track of these things? of course not. But I´m a list-maker by nature, and I looooove this planner in particular, and I´m so happy to have come up with a justification for the purchase. As long as I use my planners, my hubby doesn´t complain (at least not so much) about my planner collection.

My Mia in all it´s chocolate coloured loveliness.

My Mia in all it´s chocolate coloured loveliness.

I love foxes, so I couldn´t resist this cute dashboard from Mrs. Brimbles. I don´t use the penholder in the Mia, but prefer to use an oliclip instead.

I love foxes, so I couldn´t resist this cute dashboard from Mrs. Brimbles. I don´t use the penholder in the Mia, but prefer to use an oliclip instead.

These brass tab from Midori er so cool!

These brass tab from Midori er so cool!

MO2P from filofax. I track both movies seen and books read. And distress inks do not work well with filofax paper.

MO2P from filofax. I track both movies seen and books read. And distress inks do not work well with filofax paper.

Homemade tabs made from scrapbook paper and then laminated

Homemade tabs made from scrapbook paper and then laminated

Homemade dividers.

Homemade dividers.

If I read one book in an series, I just NEED to keep track of which ones I have read. I´m not the least bit OCD in other areas in my life, but when it comes to books....

If I read one book in an series, I just NEED to keep track of which ones I have read. I´m not the least bit OCD in other areas in my life, but when it comes to books….

I list all the books I buy, and when I have read one, I get to tick the box.

I list all the books I buy, and when I have read one, I get to tick the box.

And discographies... My inserts are a mix of gillio, filofax and yellow paper house, btw.

And discographies… My inserts are a mix of gillio, filofax and yellow paper house, btw.

Another oliclip, and the pen my Mia came with.

Another oliclip, and the pen my Mia came with.

I love the chunkiness!! This is just the planner part.

I love the chunkiness!! This is just the planner part.

And the rest of my Mia. Nothing in it at the moment.

And the rest of my Mia. Nothing in it at the moment.

And the planner part from another angle. The Mia is sooo cute and the epoca leather is incredible!

And the planner part from another angle. The Mia is sooo cute and the epoca leather is incredible!

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

