Ukategorisert

My van der Spek planner is here!

This one is a standard size, which is the same as the personal filofax. I got the 30 mm rings, and chose the back pocket on this one, too. I decided against card pockets, and will probably to that if I buy another one in the future. The colours are udyed leather and special nappa azalea (and pink stitching)

The pink is soooo beautiful. And I love the special nappa.

The pink is soooo beautiful. And I love the special nappa.

And the rest of the interior...

And the rest of the interior…

30 mm rings!!!!

30 mm rings!!!!

And the back pocket. I´m so happy I ordered it.

And the back pocket. I´m so happy I ordered it.

. I really like the undyed leather (even though I think I prefer the janet leather), but I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the pink!!! And the customer service was amazing, as always.

The undyed leather is very smooth.

The undyed leather is very smooth.

Standard

2 kommentarer om “My van der Spek planner is here!

Legg igjen en kommentar