Ukategorisert

Field notes sized fauxdori

This one is bought from Tough Old-Boots on facebook. I cam over it in one of the facebook groups, and fell in love with the two pockets on the outside. It was a bit of an impuse buy, but I´m glad I did, because this one is just lovely! The leather is beautiful, and the smell….. it reminds me of saddles and bridles, and being a horse lover, that is always a good thing. I have already moved into it, but these pictures were taken the day I received it.

I could choose the colour of the elastics, and chose lilac and orange.

I could choose the colour of the elastics, and chose lilac and orange.

It came with these plastic card pockets.

It came with these plastic card pockets.

Extra elastics and a charm.

Extra elastics and a charm.

It has three elastics. And I just love the interior pockets, and the pen loop... I love fauxdoris with penloops!

It has three elastics. And I just love the interior pockets, and the pen loop… I love fauxdoris with penloops!

It has another pocket. As you can see, there is another elastic, so you have the choice of a vertical or horizontal closure.

It has another pocket. As you can see, there is another elastic, so you have the choice of a vertical or horizontal closure.

The two exterior pockets makes it so different from the other notebooks I have.

The two exterior pockets makes it so different from the other notebooks I have.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

