Ukategorisert

Zenkraft X-treme bifold

I bought this one because I love bifolds, trifolds, the more -folds the better! I had no idea what I was going to use it for, but eventually decided on using it for my son´s driving. He got his permit March 1., and won´t get his driver´s lisence until he´s 18, so for the next two years, this planner will be dedicated to everything related to his driving. The field notes sized book is where I track costs (I know it will be expensive…. sigh) and the standard sized notebook is where I keep track of how long he drove that day, what he needs to practice more on etc etc. In one of the pockets I keep his permit, in another his passport (until he gets his lisence, he needs to bring it with him when he´s driving), and in the utility pocket I keep a pen.

I love the leather in this one, it´s durable and lovely to touch, and the craftmanship is superb.

A bit darker in the picture than IRL.

A bit darker in the picture than IRL.

Gorgeous, isn´t it?

Gorgeous, isn´t it?

A pocket for pens on the right, and on the left, there´s a small pocket. Perfect for the permit.

A pocket for pens on the right, and on the left, there´s a small pocket. Perfect for the permit.

Can you see the third pocket? I just keep a small slip of paper there.

Can you see the third pocket? I just keep a small slip of paper there.

And pocket number four, which I don´t use at the moment.

And pocket number four, which I don´t use at the moment.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

