Ukategorisert

Moving into my medium Gillio Compagna

I love this one! And the aqua colour is perfect for summer (and I´m sooo ready for summer now), and the shiny croco leather is wonderful to touch.

It´s such  nice colour!

It´s such nice colour!

Stuffed!

Stuffed!

This one stays at home, so I don´t need it as a wallet, but you can certainly use it that way.

This one stays at home, so I don´t need it as a wallet, but you can certainly use it that way.

I love that cute ladybug.

I love that cute ladybug.

A PL card with emergency number (why on earth do we have 3 emergency numbers instead of one?)

A PL card with emergency number (why on earth do we have 3 emergency numbers instead of one?)

I love sticky notes. Not oly are they cute, but practical too.

I love sticky notes. Not oly are they cute, but practical too.

I use this insert from pembroke papers to track doctor´s and dentist´s appointments.

I use this insert from pembroke papers to track doctor´s and dentist´s appointments.

Filofax insert, for tracking book clubs.

Filofax insert, for tracking book clubs.

Insert from DIYFish.

Insert from DIYFish.

c10

And some notepaper, just in case.

And some notepaper, just in case.

Monthly chore chart.

Monthly chore chart.

Wo2P from filofax.

Wo2P from filofax.

Standard

One thought on “Moving into my medium Gillio Compagna

Legg igjen en kommentar

