Ukategorisert

My travel journal (or; my raydori).

This is a Camel edition from Ray Blake. It is smooth, soft, and just wonderful. I have set this one up for our family trip to Rome this summer, and I love the way it has turned out so far. I hope you like it, too.

It´s so chunky and lovely! And the colour is beautiful.

It´s so chunky and lovely! And the colour is beautiful.

r2

I have a zipped pouch from ToBoldlyFold on etsy, and a kraft insert.

I have a zipped pouch from ToBoldlyFold on etsy, and a kraft insert.

Yup, I got the pan-am pocket.

Yup, I got the pan-am pocket.

A pocket made from scrapbookpaper to hold napkins (I have two kids, so I´m probably going to need a lot more of those).

A pocket made from scrapbookpaper to hold napkins (I have two kids, so I´m probably going to need a lot more of those).

r6

This side of the pocket holds a map.

This side of the pocket holds a map.

A standard midori pocket to hold some washi samples, and my junk journal which I´m going to use as a smash book.

A standard midori pocket to hold some washi samples, and my junk journal which I´m going to use as a smash book.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

