Ukategorisert

My dark mint Kikki K is here!

I´ll admit it: I didn´t need it, but I fell in love with the colour, and then there´s the 30 mm rings ❤ It´s such a happy colour, and I will probably switch from my compagna to this one some time during the summer. For the price, it seems to be a really nice planner, and I love the undated monthly inserts. I would like the inside colour to be different (perhaps pink, like the filofax butterfly), but that´s a minor complaint. Overall, it´s a lovely planner.

As always, the box is gigantic!

As always, the box is gigantic!

Somewhere, under all that bubblewrap, lurks a planner....

Somewhere, under all that bubblewrap, lurks a planner….

I couldn´t resist getting the matching pen, and the fox bookmarks. Foxes... <3

I couldn´t resist getting the matching pen, and the fox bookmarks. Foxes… ❤

And here it is!

And here it is!

Better light, and this pic is more true to colour.

Better light, and this pic is more true to colour.

I´m so glad I bought the pen!

I´m so glad I bought the pen!

A small notepad in the front. And I love secretarial pockets.

A small notepad in the front. And I love secretarial pockets.

You get three sheets of stickers matching the dividers.

You get three sheets of stickers matching the dividers.

Love the undated month on two pages. There are seven dividers, calendar, meetings and to do, and the stiickers can be used to personalise your set up.

Love the undated month on two pages. There are seven dividers, calendar, meetings and to do, and the stiickers can be used to personalise your set up.

And there´s another notepad in the back of the planner.

And there´s another notepad in the back of the planner.

Standard

One thought on “My dark mint Kikki K is here!

Legg igjen en kommentar

