Ukategorisert

Passport sized fauxdori from Jonelifish

This one is so cute! And I ove the blue colour. The leather in this fauxdori is stiff, much like my Storyteller from chicsparrow. I prefer leather to be a tiny bit more floppy, but that´s a minor complaint (and is, of course, my personal preference, others might disagree), and overall I´m very happy with it.

It´s a very bright, happy colour. When I ordered it several months ago, there wasn´s as much choice regarding colour as it is now. I think I want a Galaxy, too...

It´s a very bright, happy colour. When I ordered it several months ago, there wasn´s as much choice regarding colour as it is now. I think I want a Galaxy, too…

It has the most beautiful bookmarks. I think I´ve heard that her mother makes these?

It has the most beautiful bookmarks. I think I´ve heard that her mother makes these?

Some sticky note tabs from Clas Ohlsson.

Some sticky note tabs from Clas Ohlsson.

And some sticky notes, because you never know when you need them.

And some sticky notes, because you never know when you need them.

I have some of the larger Project Life cards in each of the four inserts.

I have some of the larger Project Life cards in each of the four inserts.

And a doily I might need for a junk journal soon.

And a doily I might need for a junk journal soon.

I use it mostly for quick notes.

I use it mostly for quick notes.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

