Ukategorisert

Handmade planner from kikosattic

This one can only be described as gorgeous! The colour is a rose gold, and it is handmade by Akiko (kikosattic on etsy). She has the most stunning planners (all pocket sized) and I fell for the temptation to get one. It´s beautiful in the pictures, but pictures just don´t do this beauty justice! Akiko herself is such a kind person who is a joy to talk with (a custom order is on it´s way!) and I can´t recommend her shop enough. The ony problem is…..I want them all! This one will hold inspirational quotes, and I will show you when I have made the art journal pages. But for now:

It came in this sturdy box It´s such a nice touch.

It came in this sturdy box It´s such a nice touch.

Would it be as gorgeous as I hoped?

Would it be as gorgeous as I hoped?

Nicely wrapped.

Nicely wrapped.

**swoon** And for better pics, go to her review page on etsy.

**swoon**
And for better pics, go to her review page on etsy.

It´s incredibly well made and sooooo beautiful! I did mention that I absolutely adore it?

It´s incredibly well made and sooooo beautiful! I did mention that I absolutely adore it?

It has a pen loop, and all the planners come with a matching charm which is easy to remove if you want to.

It has a pen loop, and all the planners come with a matching charm which is easy to remove if you want to.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Handmade planner from kikosattic

Legg igjen en kommentar

