Ukategorisert

Hobonichi weeks

I got this one from my nephew when he visited Japan, and I must say I really like it. The paper itself is of course as amazing as everyone say it is, and I really like the Wo2P layout. I carry this one in my bag all the time (my aqua compagna stays at home), you never know when you need to write down an appointment. I bought the cover from a lady on Facebook, and although it is pretty, I find myself not using it much. I mostly use it as a wallet without the weeks in it, I actually think it´s too pretty to get thrown in my bag. Silly, I know, and perhaps I will change my mind during the year. The hobonichi weeks has a sturdy cover, so an extra cover just isn´t necessary. Very different from the Cousin and the Original, where the cover is just cardstock. It´s very practical, and now I just hope my nephew will buy one for me next year too 😉

The white tweed cover <3

The white tweed cover ❤

Zipped pocket on the left side.

Zipped pocket on the left side.

Calendar for 2014-1016.

Calendar for 2014-1016.

Yearly overview. I don´t use this, unless you colourcode, it really isn´t enough space.

Yearly overview. I don´t use this, unless you colourcode, it really isn´t enough space.

Month on 2 pages. I only write down stuff that doesn´t happen every week.

Month on 2 pages. I only write down stuff that doesn´t happen every week.

I got these stickers on etsy. Very practical.

I got these stickers on etsy. Very practical.

Week on 2 pages. I love having the week on one page and the ossibility to write down notes on the other.

Week on 2 pages. I love having the week on one page and the ossibility to write down notes on the other.

Lots of nte pages in the back of the planner.

Lots of nte pages in the back of the planner.

Card pockets on the right side of the planner.

Card pockets on the right side of the planner.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

