Ukategorisert

Marmaris fauxdori

This field note size is so cute! I have a soft spot for everything blue, and when I found this one on etsy, I just couldn´t resist. My excuse was that I need it to track my youngest´s summer activites…. It´s made by Namdic Exchange Co, and is called the «Marmaris». The nubuck leather is soooo soft, and the smell…. *swoon*. The notebook came with an insert, and four elastics. You can choose 1,2 or 4 bookmarks, and I got 4. It took  while before it got here, but it was well worth the wait.

I like it when a seller add a handwritten thank you note. Always a nice touch.

I like it when a seller add a handwritten thank you note. Always a nice touch.

Beautiful colour, I think I like it more than the midori blue.

Beautiful colour, I think I like it more than the midori blue.

Perhaps a bit difficult to see, but the logo is embossed on the back of the notebook. And I like that the knot is on the spine.

Perhaps a bit difficult to see, but the logo is embossed on the back of the notebook. And I like that the knot is on the spine.

Too bad you can´t smell it, because this most be my best-smelling notebook ever! And yes, my husband thought I was gone mad when he caught me sniffing it. It´s an addiction, I tell you!

Too bad you can´t smell it, because this most be my best-smelling notebook ever! And yes, my husband thought I was gone mad when he caught me sniffing it. It´s an addiction, I tell you!

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

