Ukategorisert

Unboxing and review of the white Color Crush planner

I recently received this one from a scrapbook store. Considering all the quality issues I have read about, I asked them to double check the rings, and they´re perfect. It did, however, arrive with a tear in one of the dividers, but as the divider was replaced within a week, I really can´t complain. Overall, it is good quality for money, the paper quality is nice and the dividers are pretty, but I find it a bit odd that there is only 8 months in the «lists to love» section, but the monthly and weekly pages are great. There are certainly things with this planner that doesn´t appeal much to me, but then I´m not much of a decorator, for me planners are mostly functional. I´m going to change the set up in this planner, since it´s intended as a gift for my 9 yo (who will LOVE the gold interior).

It comes in a box, like all planners should.

It comes in a box, like all planners should.

Hi there!

Hi there!

Probably not the most practical colour for a 9 yo.

Probably not the most practical colour for a 9 yo.

She´ll love the stickers.

She´ll love the stickers.

And she´ll love the gold interior even more.

And she´ll love the gold interior even more.

I try to....promise!

I try to….promise!

Love the colours on the dashboard.

Love the colours on the dashboard.

First section is "write it down"

First section is «write it down»

"Thoughts, ideas, dreams"

«Thoughts, ideas, dreams»

Next one is "memory keeping". I prefer not to keep sections as this in my planner, partly because I keep my planner open on my desk at all times.

Next one is «memory keeping». I prefer not to keep sections as this in my planner, partly because I keep my planner open on my desk at all times.

On the front, you can write down a line per day. On the back, there´s "project sketch", "(  ) said this" and "remember this".

On the front, you can write down a line per day. On the back, there´s «project sketch», «( ) said this» and «remember this».

This divider is "lists to love". I don´t know about the lists, but I really like this divider.

This divider is «lists to love». I don´t know about the lists, but I really like this divider.

There is space for to do´s, monthly goals and plan&do, but on the other side, there is space for menu and shopping lists. I mean, for me shopping lists is a necessity, not something to love.

There is space for to do´s, monthly goals and plan&do, but on the other side, there is space for menu and shopping lists. I mean, for me shopping lists is a necessity, not something to love.

"staying inspired"

«staying inspired»

There are 8 pages in this section, 2 of each design, and to me, they´re not useful at all. But II have no doubt my daughter will find a creative way to use them.

There are 8 pages in this section, 2 of each design, and to me, they´re not useful at all. But I have no doubt my daughter will find a creative way to use them.

Love this calendar divider!

Love this calendar divider!

I like the fact that the Mo2P has tabs for each month.

I like the fact that the Mo2P has tabs for each month.

Like the layout of these pages, too.

Like the layout of these pages, too.

Nice Wo2P, too <3

Nice Wo2P, too ❤

And, like the Kikki K, it has a notepad.

And, like the Kikki K, it has a notepad.

Standard

One thought on “Unboxing and review of the white Color Crush planner

  1. Thanks for sharing your unboxing, it gives a really good impression of what the planner is all about. I might consider buying one now!:-)

    Lik

Legg igjen en kommentar

