Ukategorisert

Fauxdori from PapergeekMY

This one is so soft to touch, almost silky. And the colour is nice too (perfect for summer, if summer ever decides to show up). Did I need it right now? No I didn´t, but I don´t change the inserts in my fauxdoris when I have used them (yes, I know this is totally against the concept of midori notebooks, but as I don´t use them for planning, I like to look at them every now and again, and then I prefer to have a cover on the notebooks). The leather is on the floppy side, so for those who like firmer leather, this is not the notebook for you. But I love it! And it got here impressively fast. So here it is:

It arrived nicely wrapped.

It arrived nicely wrapped.

With this notebook, you choose the colour of the elastic (I chose pink, and received the aqua coloured too). You can also choose a charm.

With this notebook, you choose the colour of the elastic (I chose pink, and received the aqua coloured too). You can also choose a charm.

Gorgeous colour!

Gorgeous colour!

You have the choice between a brass cylinder or a tassel.

You have the choice between a brass cylinder or a tassel.

I also bought the plastic pocket.

I also bought the plastic pocket.

And a kraft folder. I usually make my own folders from scrapbook paper, but decided to get this one.

And a kraft folder. I usually make my own folders from scrapbook paper, but decided to get this one.

You get one insert with the notebok, and I chose the monthly insert. Weird that i made that choice, as I don´t use my fauxdoris for planning,  but I´m sure I´ll find a use for it.

You get one insert with the notebok, and I chose the monthly insert. Weird that i made that choice, as I don´t use my fauxdoris for planning, but I´m sure I´ll find a use for it.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

