Ukategorisert

My winter notebook

One of my favourite paintings is «Vinternatt i Rondane». When I discovered the awesome talent of Monique Vanmeulebrouk (Morgan le Fae´s trinkets on etsy), I asked her if she would be willing to do this as a custom order. It came here yesterday, and even though I expected it to be wonderful, it exceeded my expectations! Not only is she extremely talented, but she is also a very nice person who is easy to work with. I already have plans for two more notebooks, and I´m certain they will be as beautiful as this one. I have many notebooks, and some I might sell or give away at some point, but this one is here to stay ❤

It arrived nicely wrapped. And yes, there´s an envelope with some goodies there too.

It arrived nicely wrapped. And yes, there´s an envelope with some goodies there too.

Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh!!!!!

Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh!!!!!

Her attention to detail is nothing short of amazing!!!

Her attention to detail is nothing short of amazing!!!

I´m speechless!! Well, almost....it´s the most incredible work of art I have ever seen outside a museum.

I´m speechless!! Well, almost….it´s the most incredible work of art I have ever seen outside a museum.

and the booklet matches!

and the booklet matches!

The contents of the goodie bag.

The contents of the goodie bag.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

