Ukategorisert

Vintage pink mini Malden

I´ll admit it: I bought this one because it´s so cute and tiny. Too tiny for me, as it turned out. It wil probably make a great wallet for someone who doesn´t use much cash, or don´t feel the need to bring every card they own with them at all times…. but for me, it was just too small. I could have sold it, but decided it would be too much of a hassle (I might gift it to someone at some point), so finally I decided to use it for storing business cards from stores I might buy from again.mini1

Before I decided what to use it for, I made this dividers from Magnolia paper.

Before I decided what to use it for, I made this dividers from Magnolia paper.

The back pocket......

The back pocket……

It looks like all Maldens...just super tiny!

It looks like all Maldens…just super tiny!

mini5

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

