Ukategorisert

My new van der Spek planner

I love vdS-planners! Partly because you can get a personal sized planner with 30 mm rings, and also because you can customise it. Colours, different internal pockets…. the choice is overwhelming at times! And great customer service, too! This one is my fourth planner from them, and I´m pretty sure it won´t be my last.

They arrive in a sturdy box.

They arrive in a sturdy box.

Hello gorgeous! This one has Janet leather on the outside, and azalea on the inside, with pink stitching.

Hello gorgeous! This one has Janet leather on the outside, and azalea on the inside, with pink stitching.

I bought a flyleaf for this one. Pink on one side, and J on the other.

I bought a flyleaf for this one. Pink on one side, and J on the other.

The pink.....oh! The pink!! <3

The pink…..oh! The pink!! ❤

I don´t think I´ll ever order a planner without the back pocket. I´m so glad they added this option.

I don´t think I´ll ever order a planner without the back pocket. I´m so glad they added this option.

Standard

2 thoughts on “My new van der Spek planner

  1. Do you still use your VdS? I’m so tempted to order me one, but the price is quite steep, and as you know I already own a few Gillios (sold one yesterday).. I’m head over heels in love with the original Janet Leather, and 30mm rings?.. heaven! I’d love to see how you utilize this planner. 🙂

    Lik

    • I’m actually planning (hah!) on moving into this one today. I’ve used my shiny croco Compagna this summer, but I think my vdS will be perfect for autumn. And I looove the Janet Leather too, it’s so squishy and smells wonderful!

      Likt av 1 person

Legg igjen en kommentar

