Ukategorisert

Moving into my maverick

I found the Hello Kitty clip on etsy, and I use an oliclip to secure the money.

I found the Hello Kitty clip on etsy, and I use an oliclip to secure the money.

This notebook stays permanently in my bag, so I use it for shoppinglists etc. The tab are from Martha Stewart and Quickutz.

This notebook stays permanently in my bag, so I use it for shoppinglists etc. The tab are from Martha Stewart and Quickutz.

Love the watercolour effect. Inkpads and stamps are from Tim Holtz and Ranger + Stampendous.

Love the watercolour effect. Inkpads and stamps are from Tim Holtz and Ranger + Stampendous.

Different colours... It´s a fun technique I haven´t used in a while, but I think it really looks good as covers.

Different colours… It´s a fun technique I haven´t used in a while, but I think it really looks good as covers.

And some tiny post its from a local store. The pen is Gorjuss, I think? Like the colours, and it´s the perfect size.

And some tiny post its from a local store. The pen is Gorjuss, I think? Like the colours, and it´s the perfect size.

I was planning on making my own inserts, but I wasn´t happy about how  they turned out. It seems I can´t cut a straight line even when using a metal ruler! Sooo, instead, I made new covers for some notebooks I already have, and I like how they turned out.

A Tim Holtz word band on the elastic.... (they have been in a drawer since my scrapbooking days, and now I have finally found a use for them)

A Tim Holtz word band on the elastic…. (they have been in a drawer since my scrapbooking days, and now I have finally found a use for them)

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

