Ukategorisert

Marmaris FN set up

This one is from Nomadic Exchange Co on etsy. (And the nubuck leather is amazing). I´m using it for recording the fun stuff we are doing this summer, because at my daughter´s school, they have to make a «summer book» every year. This isn´t the one she´ll bring back to school, but it helps us keeping track so she doesn´t forget anything when she´s working on her book. (Let´s not get into what I think of this «summer book» thing!!).

Pens...the more the better, I´d say!

Pens…the more the better, I´d say!

I LIKE fat notebooks! The clip keeps the writing board in place.

I LIKE fat notebooks! The clip keeps the writing board in place.

I found some beads in my craft room...pretty, aren´t they?

I found some beads in my craft room…pretty, aren´t they?

Homemade pocket, the paper is BoBunny (I think). And those crocodiles are sooo cute! Not that I use sticky notes much, but you never know....

Homemade pocket, the paper is BoBunny (I think). And those crocodiles are sooo cute! Not that I use sticky notes much, but you never know….

I took the pic a few days ago, and I´m happy to report that I´ve filled it in more now! (Just so the school will know we take summer vacation seriously!) Can you tell I dislike the idea of summer books?

I took the pic a few days ago, and I´m happy to report that I´ve filled it in more now! (Just so the school will know we take summer vacation seriously!) Can you tell I dislike the idea of summer books?

Pics, writing and a little bit of washi.......

Pics, writing and a little bit of washi…….

The writing board is actually part of a 7 Gypsies book cover. The inserts were bought at a local store. I might do something fun with the covers...

The writing board is actually part of a 7 Gypsies book cover. The inserts were bought at a local store. I might do something fun with the covers…

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

