Ukategorisert

Cocoa Daisy August kit

Planners are always searching for «planner peace» it seems. Not only are we trying to find the perfect planner, but finding the perfect inserts are just as difficult. Do we buy printed inserts, or are we downloading, or maybe even designing our own? And then comes the next question: to decorate or not to decorate….So many choices, and so difficult to decide what will be perfect for me.

I decided that I like a bit of colour on my pages, but I don´t like decorating my daily pages with washi and stickers and stuff(although I like looking at decorated pages, it wouldn´t work for me, even though I do decorate when I go on vacation), soooooo…….what did I do?

Ordered the Cocoa Daisy planner kit, that´s what. And I like it. The paper is nice and thick, I liked the colour scheme (which is different every month) and the other things that came with the kit is cute.

The company offers kits in both personal and A5 size, and regular sized midori inserts are available to download (they might be offered as kits soon), and you can chose between the full kit or just the pages.

Will I buy from them again? I think so, even though I might buy them separately instead of subbing.

The kit comes in a bag...which I´m going to use to protect one of my smaller planners.

The kit comes in a bag…which I´m going to use to protect one of my smaller planners.

It is a nice kit, I think. Loved the notepads.

It is a nice kit, I think. Loved the notepads.

In the kit, you get a divider, five weekly pages, daily pages and to do-list. This is what you get if you just order the pages, not the full kit.

In the kit, you get a divider, five weekly pages, daily pages and to do-list. This is what you get if you just order the pages, not the full kit.

Another peek.

Another peek.

Week on one page (you also get Wo2P, but I forgot to take a pic. (how could I forget that??)

Week on one page (you also get Wo2P, but I forgot to take a pic. (how could I forget that??)

I also got some cards, a tassel and some paper clips. And I LOVE paperclips!!

I also got some cards, a tassel and some paper clips. And I LOVE paperclips!!

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

