Ukategorisert

Unboxing my notebook from Onica Hanby

I got this cute passport size not long ago from Onica Hanby. I chose gold, and the colour is beautiful. I like to use passport size for wallets (I use a pocket Gillio if I bring my bag with me, but sometimes you just want to use something smaller). This is from when I received it, and I really like it. I was a bit unlucky, though, as some of the colour peels off on the back, but Onica offered to repair it. I decided against it in the end, the peeling really was minor and because it was on the back, it wouldn´t bother me when I looked at it. It is relatively firm, so lovers of floppy leathers should probably choose another one, but it is a lovely notebook.

Beautifully wrapped!

Beautifully wrapped!

I prefer the knot on the spine, makes it so much easier to write in the notbook.

I prefer the knot on the spine, makes it so much easier to write in the notbook.

Isn´t the colour gorgeous? and I looove this pattern.

Isn´t the colour gorgeous? and I looove this pattern.

Nice gold colour on the inside too.

Nice gold colour on the inside too.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

