Ukategorisert

Unboxing my pocket Gillio Mia Cara

I love, love, LOVE the Mia Cara planners from Gillio! The pocket size is the perfect wallet (at least for me), and I decided on getting the dark brown, even though the pastels were sooo tempting. I have a medium in dark brown, and it is possibly my favourite planner. My main reason for deciding on a dark brown this time (although I might get a pastel later), is that I think this one will age beautifully. I have brown planners which after a decade is still gorgeous (a few scratches here and there, but nevertheless beautiful), so after thinking about it (agonizing, more like it) I bought the dark brown. And then the wait began….. After customs had held it hostage for almost two weeks, it finally arrived ❤

The box....it´s here!!

The box….it´s here!!

I paid for it myself, but it still feels almost like christmas.

I paid for it myself, but it still feels almost like christmas.

I got a pink pen too, pink and brown look soo good together. Not that anyone will be allowed to touch that pen....or the planner for that matter.

I got a pink pen too, pink and brown look soo good together. Not that anyone will be allowed to touch that pen….or the planner for that matter.

The sleeping bag for my little beauty.

The sleeping bag for my little beauty.

Oh yes, brown and pink DO look good together!

Oh yes, brown and pink DO look good together!

Orange on the other hand...too much 70ies for me.

Orange on the other hand…too much 70ies for me.

Backpockets....I love them <3

Backpockets….I love them ❤

Lots of room in the pocket

Lots of room in the pocket

And another pocket

And another pocket

Lots of card slots in the planner part of the Mia Cara

Lots of card slots in the planner part of the Mia Cara

Oh my...the gorgeousness!

Oh my…the gorgeousness!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Unboxing my pocket Gillio Mia Cara

  1. Congratulations on your new addition! Customs held it for two weeks, that was long.. I think I got mine in six days, even if it was stopped. Hoping to see more when you’ve moved in, and how it ages over time. 🙂 Have a good day!

    Lik

Legg igjen en kommentar

