Ukategorisert

My Gillio pocket Compagna is here!

I have wanted a Compagna in brown croco mat for a while, and when this one was for sale on the marketplace, I decided to take the plunge. I use pocket Mia Caras (and a Bethge) as wallets, but although I love the chunkiness, there are times when it´s more convenient to carry a smaller wallet. Sooooo, perhaps the pocket Compagna will be perfect for those days? Time will tell, but for now, here it is:

I love that the Gillios come in a sturdy box.

I love that the Gillios come in a sturdy box.

This picture shows the colour the best.

This picture shows the colour the best.

I love secretarial pockets! The Mias don´t have this feature, so maybe I´ll end up using this one all the time?

I love secretarial pockets! The Mias don´t have this feature, so maybe I´ll end up using this one all the time?

For me, the back pocket is essential if I´m going to use it as a wallet.

For me, the back pocket is essential if I´m going to use it as a wallet.

The fron of the planner.

The fron of the planner.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

