Ukategorisert

A planner can make excersising a little bit more fun….

Okay, THAT might be a stretch….but perhaps a tiiiiny bit more enjoyable? I don´t like to exercise, but realised my health will benefit from it in the long run, so I decided to use my gold planner (it´s more a rose gold) from kikosattic to track the tortu…..eehhhh…»exercise». I ride my bike a lot (I try not to use my car unless it´s raining really bad), but decided I need to lift some weights, too.  So, I use my monthly inserts (from Kikki K) to track which days I exersise. So far, it works for me. I might change the system next year, but I haven´t decided yet.

Sorry about thelight, the weather has been appalling the past days. This planner is hand made, and fantastic quality.

Sorry about thelight, the weather has been appalling the past days. This planner is hand made, and fantastic quality.

Two pockets on the left (and to on the right), which I´m not using at the moment.

Two pockets on the left (and to on the right), which I´m not using at the moment.

The red is for exercise...the purple....is for days where I haven´t eaten any chocolate. Yes I know I have a chocolate problem! But I only eat a tiny bit, promise!

The red is for exercise…the purple….is for days where I haven´t eaten any chocolate. Yes I know I have a chocolate problem! But I only eat a tiny bit, promise!

I use the weekly inserts to keep track of what kind of exercise I have done. I probably won´t do  this next year, instead I might colour code on my monthy pages.

I use the weekly inserts to keep track of what kind of exercise I have done. I probably won´t do this next year, instead I might colour code on my monthy pages.

Standard

One thought on “A planner can make excersising a little bit more fun….

Legg igjen en kommentar

