Ukategorisert

Unwrapping my foxyfix notebook

I like trying out new notebooks, and I really liked the colours on this one. It reminds me of summer and the sea (which is why I chose the octopus embossing.) I haven´t moved into it yet, but I thiiiink I know what I´m going to use it for.

Seconds before I ripped the paper off.....

Seconds before I ripped the paper off…..

My favourite colours (which is probably why I had to buy t, even though I didn´t have a specific use for it in mind).

My favourite colours (which is probably why I had to buy t, even though I didn´t have a specific use for it in mind).

I do prefer a spine closure, but it´s no big deal.

I do prefer a spine closure, but it´s no big deal.

Two strings, which is great.....I think I would have preferred another colour on the inside, though. The leather is on the floppier side, but not too floppy.

Two strings, which is great…..I think I would have preferred another colour on the inside, though. The leather is on the floppier side, but not too floppy.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

