Ukategorisert

Well, hello Mr. Darcy!!

I really like the deluxe pocket sized notebooks from chicsparrow. I already had a Maverick, but the Mr Darcy was oh so tempting! I got one in buttered rum, and it is gorgeous! The leather is sooo smooth, and while it is quite firm, I guess it might soften up a bit over time. No, I´m not going to brek it in, I´m afraid it might put strain on the stitching. It has a very nice feel to it, and I´m very happy with the colour I chose, I was very quick to move into it, and am loving it so far ❤

A second later, the paper was ripped off!

A second later, the paper was ripped off!

Just as pretty as the pictures on the website.

Just as pretty as the pictures on the website.

Love the pocket configuartion, and the penloop holds my favourite pen. Four strings, and the knot is on the spine.

Love the pocket configuartion, and the penloop holds my favourite pen. Four strings, and the knot is on the spine.

It´s yummy!

It´s yummy!

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

