Ukategorisert

Set up in my Mr. Darcy from chicsparrow

I love the texture, I love the colour and I love the pockets and penloop. So I moved into it pretty quick. It marks very easily, so those bothered by scratches, should probably chose something different. But I fell in love with it the moment I unwrapped it, and has been using it for a few weeks now, and I still like it soooo much!! I write everything in it (quick notes, adresses I´m going to transfer to my adressbook when I come home, quotes…..), and right now I can´t imagine putting it on a shelf. ❤

A few marks, but still  looking good!

A few marks, but still looking good!

quotes.....

quotes…..

Keeping track of the number of killed spiders! I really, really hope I don´t set a new record this winter! (Yes, I´m terrified!!)

Keeping track of the number of killed spiders! I really, really hope I don´t set a new record this winter! (Yes, I´m terrified!!)

I have glued a few sudokus in there.

I have glued a few sudokus in there.

A cocoa daisy notepad in the back in addition to the three booklets.

A cocoa daisy notepad in the back in addition to the three booklets.

Tabs....who does´t love them?

Tabs….who does´t love them?

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

