Ukategorisert

Unboxing my pink/gold planner from kikosattic

I love these planners and Akiko is so kind and and a joy to work with. I had been eyeing the pink/gold for quite a while, and before I was able to make up my mind, it had sold…Fortunately, she still had some of the leather left, and made this one for me. Well, at least tjat was the intention. My 9 yo saw it, and immediately fell in love with it. it´s too expensive for her (yet), but for the time being, I´m going to keep notes for her doctor/dentist appoinments in it.

The planner is hand made, it´s even cut by hand, and it just oozes quality! And the colours…. ❤

It arrives in a sturdy box.

It arrives in a sturdy box.

Pink and gold.. and it´s incredibly beautiful!

Pink and gold.. and it´s incredibly beautiful!

The green inside is just lovely. The bookmark can easily be removed, but it´s so pretty so I´m not going to do that.

The green inside is just lovely. The bookmark can easily be removed, but it´s so pretty so I´m not going to do that.

Here it is in a different light. Not easy to get good pics this time of the year...

Here it is in a different light. Not easy to get good pics this time of the year…

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

