Ukategorisert

Unwrapping my Artoris

My family are into Pokemon…so when I found Crazy Organized on etsy, I decided to order one with Eevee on it (because that´s MY favourite pokemon, the kids will have to wait until christmas to get theirs) . At the same time, I also ordered a trifold without a custom painting. They are both gorgeous, and I have since ordered more.

The leather in these two are quite stiff, almost as firm as the old Storyteller from chicsparrow, but she now offers a softer leather, too. The one I ordered in the softer leather hasn´t arrived yet, but when it does, I will do a post comparing the two. Btw, she is super nice to work with, and I adore her work.

Moments before the paper was ripped to shreds ;-)

Moments before the paper was ripped to shreds 😉

Both of these have "summer sky" on the outside. They come with a bookmark (love those!!) and an insert.

Both of these have «summer sky» on the outside. They come with a bookmark (love those!!) and an insert.

Aren´t the inside colour fun? I love bright & happy colours!

Aren´t the inside colour fun? I love bright & happy colours!

And this is what the inside of the trifold looks like...

And this is what the inside of the trifold looks like…

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

