Ukategorisert

My set up in my van der Spek

My standard van der Spek is one of my favourites (my dark brown Mia Cara is the other one) ❤ . This one has 30 mm rings, and the brown Janet leather and special nappa azalea with pink stitching. No stiffener, so it´s squishy and gorgeous! Until I got my two favourites, I thought people who would pet and stroke their planners were…..well…..just weird, truthfully. But now I totally get it! (Although I never pet them in public). I switch planners around, but moving out of this one has proven difficult, so I might actually sell a few of my planners in the not-so-distant future. I have four months of WO2P in this one, and next year I might change my set up and have my daily task list in there too, so I think I might need 6 planners in total. The rest of them might have to go….. But this one is here to stay!

The original JL is just beautiful!! I love the colour, I love the texture, and counting my new hobo cover, I have three with this leather on the exterior.

The original JL is just beautiful!! I love the colour, I love the texture, and counting my new hobo cover, I have three with this leather on the exterior.

Love the pink! I keep my oliclips on the flyleaf (which is pink on the other side) when I don´t use them.

Love the pink! I keep my oliclips on the flyleaf (which is pink on the other side) when I don´t use them.

Dashboard from mrs. Brimbles on etsy, just because it´s cute.

Dashboard from mrs. Brimbles on etsy, just because it´s cute.

Some washi, you never know when you need it.

Some washi, you never know when you need it.

Plastic flyleafs with sticky notes....I´m addicted to sticky notes!

Plastic flyleafs with sticky notes….I´m addicted to sticky notes!

Yearly chart (fold out) from pembroke papers on etsy

Yearly chart (fold out) from pembroke papers on etsy

Another yearly fold out..this one is from filofax. Not  too big a fan of their inserts, but I love this one.

Another yearly fold out..this one is from filofax. Not too big a fan of their inserts, but I love this one.

Another yearly chart (DIYfish).... I might have a "yearly chart"-addiction too.....

Another yearly chart (DIYfish)…. I might have a «yearly chart»-addiction too…..

MO2P from filofax....

MO2P from filofax….

And a monthly chart....obviously I love tracking stuff.....

And a monthly chart….obviously I love tracking stuff…..

WO2P from color crush, and monthly dividers from cocoadaisy.

WO2P from color crush, and monthly dividers from cocoadaisy.

Homemade divider (adresses and stuff)

Homemade divider (adresses and stuff)

Secretarial pocket on this side, too.

Secretarial pocket on this side, too.

I love the large pocket!! I don´t think I´ll ever buy a planner without one.

I love the large pocket!! I don´t think I´ll ever buy a planner without one.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

