Ukategorisert

My sparrows are in the nest!

Before the spring colours were discontinued, I bought the sweet pea and iris American Dream notebooks from chicsparrow. When everything is dark and grey outside, I like some colour in my life, and these two definitely are colourful. As always, they got here impressively fast, this time it took a little more than a week.

I decided on the classic ones, because I don´t need pockets for what I intend to use them for, although I do like stitching on my notebooks.

The colouring on the iris one is a bit uneven, and I don´t know if that is normal for this colour, but it is pretty and it will do it´s job, so I didn´t consider returning it. Like my other sparrows, they have very nice edges and to me, that´s very important when purchasing a notebook.

They are very cute, and will be perfect «bunny-dori»s.

Wrapped individually. Love that!

Wrapped individually. Love that!

Definitely "happy" colours.

Definitely «happy» colours.

The knot is on the back.

The knot is on the back.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

