Ukategorisert

Another pokedori, and two other notebooks

And with this Umbreon, my Eeveelution collection is complete! Although I think I haven´t shown you Glaceon and Leafeon yet? I´ll promise to do that next week. Anyways, they are all from Crazy Organized, and I love her work, not to mention she is great to work with. If you haven´t tried a notebook from her yet, I can really recommend her.

I also ordered a Toothless, because…well….my 9 yo loves Toothless. (okay, I do too, and until proven otherwise, I´m convinced dragons exist). The third notebook, where I chose to upgrade the leather and also chose pockets and a penloop, is in a custom colour. I think it is now available in the etsy shop? Winter is coming soon (I can´t wait for November to be over, it´s dark, grey and rainy, and it is my least favourite month) and this one will be perfect as a December Daily planner/album.

So, here they are 🙂

It might be dark and rainy outside, but when you get a package like this, it feels sunny anyway.

It might be dark and rainy outside, but when you get a package like this, it feels sunny anyway.

Nicole very kindly included this keychain and charm. Aren´t they gorgeous? Thank you sooo much!

Nicole very kindly included this keychain and charm. Aren´t they gorgeous? Thank you sooo much!

Umbreon. And yes it is a pokemon, and it is super childish to like pokemon, but I´m too old to care about that anymore ;-)

Umbreon. And yes it is a pokemon, and it is super childish to like pokemon, but I´m too old to care about that anymore 😉

Colour on the outside is gypsy flower, and on the inside it´s wayward traveler.

Colour on the outside is gypsy flower, and on the inside it´s wayward traveler.

Toothless <3 Isn´t he cute?

Toothless

I think the inside colour is a surprise from Nicole? I love the hint of red, it´s a perfect dragon colour. And the outside colour is Prospectors river.

I think the inside colour is a surprise from Nicole? I love the hint of red, it´s a perfect dragon colour. And the outside colour is Prospectors river.

If this isnt the perfect notebook for winter, I don´t know what is <3

If this isnt the perfect notebook for winter, I don´t know what is ❤

Pockets...

Pockets…

and more pockets..

and more pockets..

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar

