Ukategorisert

My new Raydori is here!!

I have ordered from Ray Blake previously, a FN Camel and one in regular size. Loved them both, and when I recently found out I will need a new notebook for our next vacation, I decided to order from him again. At 29 GBP (including shipping), the price is good and the quality even better. It arrived in a little more than a week (which is impressive, considering we´re in different countries), and it was as awesome as my other two. It is a bit floppier than the original Midori, but sooo lovely to touch and…..ahem….sniff (and I´m soo glad I´m no the only one doing this. I have been known to go to saddle shops just to smell that lovely leather scent…. yes, my husband think I´m nuts).

And here it is…my lovely Raydori ❤

A few seconds later, the paper was just shreds....

A few seconds later, the paper was just shreds….

Squeeeeeeee!!

Squeeeeeeee!!

It comes with a notebook with plain paper. Love the cover.

It comes with a notebook with plain paper. Love the cover.

Standard

Legg igjen en kommentar